The Art of Awakening Blog Beginning

ok, so writing for me has always been therapeutic along with painting now so I’m going to do both. If you like it, great. If not, don’t look.

I thought I would write about life since we all go through similar events in our lives and none of it seems to make any sense I thought I would give readers some insights to things I’ve discovered along the way. 🙂

Some of these things may be things like… why we exist, what’s it all about. Why does it get harder as we get older. Why did it turn out like this when I was hoping for something else or more likely, expected something else.

The eye painting was one of my first and my inspiration for continuing to paint so I’ll throw some of my paintings in with the subjects so you get an idea of how I got here..

So, I guess that’s it for now. I’m sure I’ll get better at this but just want to get it started.

Thanks for taking a look and I will try to blog daily and let’s see how it goes.

 

Leave a Reply

